Skip to content

Board members & staff

Staff

Wildlife Center of the North Coast operates with a small staff & a large, dedicated team of volunteers.

Kari Henningsgaard Executive Director

kari@coastwildlife.org

About
Annie Cahill Volunteer Coordinator

annie@coastwildlife.org

About
Ginger Nealon Rehab Coordinator

ginger@coastwildlife.org

About
Ellison Randall Wildlife Rehabilitator

ellison@coastwildlife.org

Stefanie Collar Senior Wildlife Rehabilitator

stefanie@coastwildlife.org

Allie Kloster Development Coordinator

allie@coastwildlife.org

Melisa Colvin Bird Curator

melisa@coastwildlife.org

About

Board of Directors

Wildlife Center of the North Coast Board of Directors are a group of talented community members volunteering their time to promote the growth of the organization. 

Eric Owen President
About
Melissa Keyser Treasurer
About
Morgan Rubanow Secretary
About
Terri Brock Leisle Member
About
Alan Quimby Member
About
Rebecca Hollingsworth Member
About

Interested in joining the board?

We’re looking for passionate individuals that want to donate their time and talents to helping wildlife in need. Fill out a Board Member Interest Form & a member of the Board will contact you!

Volunteer Today

Join Us in Helping Wildlife

Interested in donating your time and talents to the Wildlife Center of the North Coast? We’re always looking for more volunteers to join the team!

Volunteering Opportunities