Skip to content

Board members & staff

Staff

Wildlife Center of the North Coast operates with a small staff & a large, dedicated team of volunteers.

Josh Saranpaa Executive Director

josh@coastwildlife.org

About
Kari Henningsgaard Admin Coordinator

kari@coastwildlife.org

About
Annie Cahill Volunteer Coordinator

annie@coastwildlife.org

About
Ginger Nealon Rehab Coordinator

ginger@coastwildlife.org

About
Erica Long Wildlife Rehabilitator

erica@coastwildlife.org

About
Kelsey Nelson Wildlife Rehabilitator

kelsey@coastwildlife.org

About
Melisa Colvin Bird Curator

melisa@coastwildlife.org

About

Board of Directors

Wildlife Center of the North Coast Board of Directors are a group of talented community members volunteering their time to promote the growth of the organization. 

Jen Zamon Board President
About
Nikki Fowler Board Treasurer
About
Eric Owen Board Member
About
Kyleen Austin Board Member
About
Andrea Suarez-Kemp Board Secretary
About
Noah Dolinajec Board Member
About

Interested in joining the board?

We’re looking for passionate individuals that want to donate their time and talents to helping wildlife in need. Fill out a Board Member Application & someone will contact you!

Volunteer Today

Join Us in Helping Wildlife

Interested in donating your time and talents to the Wildlife Center of the North Coast? We’re always looking for more volunteers to join the team!

Volunteering Opportunities